This guide will show you how to upgrade, downgrade, or change your Support Level. You can learn about Shared Hosting Support Levels here and learn about VPS Support Levels here.
- Log in to the Client Centre
- Select the hosting plan for which you wish to change the support level
- Under Configuration choose "Edit"
- Change the Support Level to level that best fits your needs
- Complete the process
If you already have Hands-On Support and you wish to downgrade to Managed Troubleshooting, but it does not show the Support Level as "Hands-On Support" on the configuration edit screen, you will need to complete the steps above to enable Managed Troubleshooting, then look for Hands-On Support under Addons and choose the option to cancel it.